Webinar "Urticaria" in English on Sep 30, 2016, 17:00

FULL ADRESS
Worldwide


CONTACT PERSON
Frank Siebenhaar
PHONE
030450518318
EMAIL
Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

45 minutes pure urticaria! What is urticaria, what causes it and how do you treat it? Dr. Frank Siebenhaar will share his knowledge with you. In order to participate just follow the link https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/785797277 on Friday, 30 September at 5pm. At the end of the webinar you will have the chance to ask questions, which will be answered for all of you. What you need is a computer (not from Stone Age), loudspeakers and a data connection (WLAN or so) and you're ready to start. 
5pm CET (Central European Time)
11am EST (Eastern Time: East coast America)
8am PST (Pacific Time: West coast America)

Post Comment

info